Special Events

March

Saturday 16th March 2.30pm - Doubles Master Class Tips, Drills + Games FREE for Adult members

Sunday 31st March – Open Tournaments 8U/9U/10U & Adult Match Play

Bring a Friend week! Every junior on the club coaching programme can bring along a friend for their last tennis session of the spring term for FREE! 

April 

Monday 8th – Thursday 11th April - Easter Tennis Camp week 1 

Monday 15th – Thursday 18th April - Easter Tennis Camp week 2

May

RTW Logo

Wednesday 1st May 7.00pm - AGM & Wimbledon Ballot Ticket Draw!

GBTW Header

Sunday 19th May - Great British Tennis Weekend - Open Day

Including cardio tennis, coaching clinics for children/adults, fastest serve comp, fun drills and BBQ

Tuesday 28th May – Thursday 30th May (3 days) - May Tennis Camp

June

Sunday 9th June – 2 Generation Tournament

A fun doubles tournament for parents and their children, aimed at children who are confident in match play with yellow tennis balls - please contact Patrick to reserve a spot. 

July 

Wednesday 3rd July 6.30pm - Sinnos Cup Tournament

Monday 29th July – Thursday 1st August - Summer Tennis Camp Week 1

August

Monday 5th August – Thursday 8th August Summer Tennis Camp Week 2

Sunday 18th August - One Day Tournament (Croft Road) 

Monday 19th August – Thursday 22nd August – Summer Tennis Camp Week 3

September

Sunday 8th September –  Club Main Tournament Finals Day!

October

Sunday 6th October – 10.00am –  Men's Singles Open - LTA sanctioned tournament

Sunday 6th October – 2.00pm –  Ladies Doubles Event

Monday 21st October – Wednesday 23rd October (3 days) - October Tennis Camp

Saturday 26th October – 2.00pm - Halloween American Doubles Tournament 

November

Saturday 16th November - 2.30pm - Masterclass Clinic

December

Wednesday 18th December - 6.45pm - Adult Christmas Doubles Drills, Doubles Matchplat and Pizza.

Please note it always best to double check with the coaching team as a change of date may occur.

Yellow/Black Ball

*** Children's Tennis Birthday Parties ***

Tennis birthday parties can be arranged at the club involving a fun tennis session usually lasting an hour with all rackets provided - the clubhouse, including the kitchen is available for hire and party food can be arranged also, making it all in one place! 

Join our club

Contact us today if you are interested in finding out more about our club either as a player, official, coach or volunteer. To pay your subscription now, click "About the Club" and then click "2019/2020 Membership Information and Fees".

Get in touch

Sponsors & Partners

© 2012 - 2020 Woldingham Tennis Club. All rights reserved.

To contact your Data Controller, click here

Contact us: Woldingham Lawn Tennis Club, Station Rd, Woldingham, Surrey CR3 7DD T: 01883 708 637 E: info@woldinghamtennisclub.co.uk

If you wish to withdraw consent from us holding your personal data please email info@woldinghamtennisclub.co.uk requesting your data be removed from the site. However, this will only be possible if you cease your membership.

In addition, if you wish to exercise your right to be forgotten please click here

Powered by ClubBuzz.

Details of Data Controller are

Name: Daryl McCartney

Email: info@woldinghamtennisclub.co.uk